Best products for breakouts and dandruff for a student

Forums 2. Makeup and Beauty Best products for breakouts and dandruff for a student

This topic contains 8 replies, has 9 voices, and was last updated by  rashmita 1 year, 4 months ago.

• Author
    Ahanachat136 Ahanachat136 
    Participant

Hello ladies!

I recently shifted to hostel and since then my skin care regime has somehow gone for a toss! It’s like you have a shared washroom, so you can’t really take time cleansing scrubbing so on. Now my skin has started behaving crazily; my skin which was clear till now (except for a minor occasional pimple) is plagued with breakouts. :headbang: Cheeks, forehead nose: every part has these pesky red bumps. :waa: And to add to the woes, I got severe dandruff! Just in a few days so much happened! :( Since I can’t try out much products, suggest some foolproof products: To cure dandruff and clear my skin. All suggestions welcome.

P.S: I am a student always in debt.

“Sometimes people are beautiful.
    Not in looks.
    Not in what they say.
    Just in what they are.”

aalia05 
    Participant

Hey u can use nilac A during nite…its quiet effective n budget frndly…it clears the acne n marks too.. :makeup:

RockingRicha RockingRicha 
    Participant

Cetaphil cleanser for sensitive skin.best product i have ever used till date.

Captain obvious Captain obvious 
    Participant

Add 2 spoons of lemon to half / quarter cup of curd , apply it on your scalp , leave it for an hour and wash it with an anti danruff shampoo. do this once a week.this will provide relief from itching and reduce dandruff .Make sure you wash your hair whenever your scalp starts getting oily.
    And for skin , for now avoid products that are comedogenic . Wash your face using Himalaya neem face wash or the clean and clear foaming wash. If your skin in on sensitive or dry side , go for cetaphil cleanser.
    Lotus uv matte gel n suncoat gel are acne safe sunscreen .