Can Estee Lauder advance night Repair serum be used by pregnant ladies?

Forums 1A. Skincare Can Estee Lauder advance night Repair serum be used by pregnant ladies?

Tagged: 

This topic contains 7 replies, has 4 voices, and was last updated by  Madhur 1 day, 5 hours ago.

• Author
     Meghna 
    Participant

Hi all..
    Since I have zero knowledge about product ingredients and it’s effects, so I’m here to ask you all if Estee Lauder advance night repair serum can be used by pregnant ladies?

Also, recommend me a simple skincare regime to fight against the dryness in my face..

Thank you!

Saloni_fizzy sparkles 

I think for that just mark them a mail or if they have a chat option, do ask them there as they are the best ones to guide you :high5: attaching the simple skincare for you :high5:

My Current Skincare Routine for Dry-Combination, Sensitive Skin

My Rock Solid Winter Skin Care Routine

My Skin Care Routine for Well Moisturised, Healthy Skin

Meghna 
      Participant

Have mailed them Saloni.. But they don’t reply at all..
      Thank you so much for replying and sharing the posts related to my skin type.. :high5: :high5: :high5:

ShikhaSS ShikhaSS 

I think you should consult an expert in this case :yes:

Don't Worry, Be Sexy! ;)

Madhur 
    Participant

Hi Meghna :smile:

I did some research, and I will suggest you to not use it. It has some anti ageing ingredients which are not advisable to use during pregnancy. You should ditch anti routine during pregnancy or when trying to conceive a child. I am sharing with you list of ingredients which you should avoid :smile:

Aluminum chloride hexahydrate: Found in antiperspirant.

Beta hydroxy acids: Salicylic acid, 3-hydroxypropionic acid, trethocanic acid and tropic acid.

Chemical sunscreens: Avobenzone, homosalate, octisalate, octocrylene, oxybenzone, oxtinoxate, menthyl anthranilate and oxtocrylene.