I abused my mother in law in front of my husband…

Forums 4. Family, Relationships And Personal Issues I abused my mother in law in front of my husband…

This topic contains 2 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by rumisharma rumisharma 7 months, 4 weeks ago.

• Author
     Ria5 
    Participant

Hello friends.. today I’m here to discuss a personal problem which I’m going through.. I’ve been married for 2 years. In December it will turn 3 years. The problem is that my husband has a lot of problem with me. He thinks that I’m not good at house hold work, not good with my in-laws and not good at anything. Now the reasons for all this, after my marriage which was love marriage we went to our in-law’s place, there I tried to do everything to make them happy. But my mom in law was still not happy with my working skills. She went on and said this to my husband and my husband came to me and started telling me that. We all started fighting. She tried to slap me, told my husband to divorce me and then she said that I have no parents that’s why I’m like this which I couldn’t tolerate. I was already scared and I started crying and mere muah se unke liye gaali Nikal gayi. After this my husband hit me, mentally tortured me for whole day but when he saw he was going overboard he became normal. After that he was normal with me but whenever we have fought on anything he doesn’t forget to mention it. Till today I’ve been feeling sorry for that thing and asked for forgiveness a hundred times. Secondly, my husband has issues with me that I’m not good at house hold work. Mentioning here that I have anxiety issues and I was recently diagnosed with brain tumor for which I’m on medication. Thirdly in 2 years of marriage, my husband has just got intimate with me 4-5 times and when I asked him the reason he says that he doesn’t feel like. Now again he has started fights and went on saying that I can leave his house and that he’s not interested in me anymore. I don’t know where I’m wr