My bf is short tempered; how do I deal with him?

Forums 4. Family, Relationships And Personal Issues My bf is short tempered; how do I deal with him?

This topic contains 8 replies, has 7 voices, and was last updated by gossipgirl gossipgirl 2 years ago.

• Author
     Prabha 
    Participant

Hi all,

I am new to IMBB and i need your suggestions.

Me and bf are in long distance relationship for more than 5 years. He is working abroad. We will get married in the next year.

The problem is here my bf is too short tempered. We fight often and will last for few minutes. But in extreme cases he will never call or message me for two days. This hurts me a lot. When I asked for reason he will say he wanted me to realize my mistake. If it is my mistake surely i will accept by talking each other.

Sometimes I feel that he is not understanding my feelings and this makes me hurt. When i discuss about this he will say that he will repeat like this if I make mistake.

I know he loves me a lot but he won’t express it.
    I am scared if he continues like this even after our marriage. I am so sensitive and due to this I am not able to concentrate on anything.

Please suggest me how can I control his short temper and overcome my tension.

Expecting more positive replies.

Anj 
    Participant